SCHULLEITUNG:    
     
Schulleiterin
Ute Will-Nieding
tel.: 02154-9258-0
mail: u.will@rse-schulen-willich.de
  Stellvertretender Schulleiter
Christoph Schell
tel.: 02154-9258-103
mail: christoph.schell@rse-schulen-willich.de
     

Didaktischer Leiter
Reinhard Nadler
tel.: 02154-9258-110
mail: reinhard.nadler@rse-schulen-willich.de

  Abteilungsleiter Jahrgang 11-13
Burkhard Brörken
tel.: 02154-9258-707
mail: burkhard.broerken@rse-schulen-willich.de
     
Abteilungsleiter Jahrgang 8-10
Markus Gather
tel.: 02154-9258-413
mail: markus.gather@rse-schulen-willich.de
  Abteilungsleiterin Jahrgang 5-7
Alexandra Hoerkens
tel.: 02154-9258-113
mail: alexandra.hoerkens@rse-schulen-willich.de
     
Alexander Rother
Didaktisches Team
tel.: 02154-9258-107
mail: alexander.rother@rse-schulen-willich.de
  Sarah Tscherner
Didaktisches Team
tel.: 02154-9258-107
mail: sarah.tscherner@rse-schulen-willich.de
     
Thomas Roßkothen
Organisation
tel.: 02154-9258-103
mail: thomas-roßkothen@rse-schulen-willich.de
   

 

Vorsicht! Sie nutzen einen alten Browser!
Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser um diese Seite anzuzeigen.