SCHULLEITUNG:    
     
Schulleiter
Burkhard Brörken
tel.: 02154-9258-111
mail: b.broerken@rse-schulen-willich.de
  Stellvertretender Schulleiter
Christoph Schell
tel.: 02154-9258-103
mail: c.schell@rse-schulen-willich.de
     

Didaktischer Leiter
Reinhard Nadler
tel.: 02154-9258-110
mail: r.nadler@rse-schulen-willich.de

   
     
Abteilungsleiter Jahrgang 8-10
Markus Gather
tel.: 02154-9258-413
mail: m.gather@rse-schulen-willich.de
  Abteilungsleiterin Jahrgang 5-7
Alexandra Hoerkens
tel.: 02154-9258-113
mail: a.hoerkens@rse-schulen-willich.de
     
Alexander Rother
Didaktisches Team
tel.: 02154-9258-109
mail: a.rother@rse-schulen-willich.de
  Sarah Tscherner
Didaktisches Team
tel.: 02154-9258-107
mail: s.tscherner@rse-schulen-willich.de
     
Thomas Roßkothen
Organisation
tel.: 02154-9258-103
mail: t.rosskothen@rse-schulen-willich.de
   

 

Vorsicht! Sie nutzen einen alten Browser!
Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser um diese Seite anzuzeigen.